Dr William Portuese

Dr William Portuese

Dr William Portuese

Learn more about this facial plastic surgeon in Seattle WA .. Read what people are saying about him

What i love about his work is he has you look like yourself, but you know that “wow I look good today” day, well that happens almost everyday now. People ask me if I have lost weight or tell me my skin is glowing, but literally I have worked out less and ate the same. I just look better and feel glad I finally did this for me!

Dr William Portuese

Dr William Portuese 1101 Madison St #1280 Seattle, WA 98104 206- 624-6200

Leave a Reply

